November 20, 2026 to November 22, 2026
2026 Jacksonville Open
Disc Golf at Fore Palms, Springfield and The Grove. Organized by River City Disc Golf Association.
Tournament details
- Dates
- November 20, 2026 to November 22, 2026
- Sports
- Disc Golf
- Venue
- Fore Palms, Springfield and The Grove
- Eligibility
- PDGA-sanctioned Pro/Am A-Tier with professional, amateur and age-protected divisions. Divisions with fewer than four participants may be combined.
- Divisions
- Professional and amateur divisions
- Format
- Three rounds, Three-day pro, MA1 and FA1 divisions, Two-day other amateur divisions
- Entry type
- individual
- Partner required
- No
- Price
- From $95 per person
- Registration deadline
- Not stated
- Membership
- Current PDGA membership is required by October 16, 2026.
- Guaranteed play
- Not stated
What we verified
October 12 browser review: public registration is offered at https://www.discgolfscene.com/tournament/2026_Jacksonville_Open/register . Pro, MA1 and FA1 play November 20-22; other amateurs November 21-22. Deadline is unresolved: the official event header closes November 19 at 8 PM EST, while event prose prohibits field changes after November 18 at 9 PM EST and refunds waitlisted players not admitted by then. Register earlier than the conflicting cutoffs; the later date is not a guarantee of entry. Current PDGA membership through 2026 is required, with an October 16 removal policy. No registration or payment was submitted.
$95 for amateur divisions and $125 for professional divisions, as published by the registration platform.
Official source last checked November 4, 2026. The organizer's page is authoritative.
View official sourceReport a correction