Skip to main content

December 15, 2026 to December 20, 2026

2026 CSI Leagues Championship Series: Jacksonville

Billiards at Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront. Organized by CueSports International.

Registration is open

Tournament details

Dates
December 15, 2026 to December 20, 2026
Sports
Billiards
Venue
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Eligibility
Players must be 2026 BCA Pool League or USA Pool League members and have played at least four weeks in a sanctioned division between January 1, 2026 and the registration deadline. Division-specific Fargo rating, roster and player-guide restrictions apply. This is not unrestricted general-public entry. A numeric minimum age was not established by the reviewed entry sources.
Divisions
10-Ball Singles, 8-Ball Singles, Ladies 8-Ball Singles, 8-Ball Scotch Doubles, 8-Ball Teams, Ladies 8-Ball Teams
Format
Singles, scotch doubles and teams, CSI Group Play team format
Entry type
Individual, partner or team options vary by event
Partner required
Varies or not stated
Price
Price not stated
Registration deadline
December 7, 2026
Membership
2026 BCA Pool League or USA Pool League membership and at least four sanctioned weeks by the entry deadline are required.
Guaranteed play
Not stated

What we verified

October 12, 2026 review: the official organizer page confirms December 15-20 at the Hyatt, a Register Online action and December 7 as the last registration date; cutoff time and timezone are not stated. The linked official entry form https://www.playcsipool.com/uploads/7/3/5/9/7359673/2026_csi_leagues_championship_series_-_jacksonville_entry_form_-_fillable.pdf supplies division fees, units, rating limits and entry instructions. Maximum ratings are 720 for general singles, 660 for ladies singles, 1100 combined for scotch doubles, 2750 for standard teams and 1350 for ladies teams. Standard teams list five core players/two substitutes; ladies teams three core/one substitute. The online action redirects to login, so authenticated capacity, final entry and payment were not verified. The form also permits emailed entries and postal entries postmarked by November 16. Team five-match guarantees have exceptions for forfeits, no-shows and other factors; no unconditional game guarantee or division start time is asserted.

Official entry form: through October 26, singles cost $125 per individual entry, scotch doubles $150 per pair, 8-ball teams $450 per team and ladies teams $300 per team. October 27-December 7 rates are $150, $180, $525 and $345 respectively. There is no single fee/unit across these divisions; the headline remains unknown to avoid a stale early-entry price. Additional checkout charges are not verified.

Official source last checked November 4, 2026. The organizer's page is authoritative.

View official sourceReport a correction